You are here: Benchmark Home » Resources » Find Your Benchmark Mortgage Branch

Find Your Benchmark Mortgage Branch

Uh oh. It appears that you are using Internet Explorer 11. This clickable map will not work for you 🙁 .
Try using a different browser. We recommend one of these:

Firefox download | Chrome download | Opera download | Safari download

Scroll Down to find your branch the old fashioned way.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY

Find your Loan OfficerFind Your Branch by State

Alabama

Birmingham

Valerie Barnett Springer – Branch Manager
valerie.springer@benchmark.us
242 Inverness Center Drive, #201
Birmingham, AL 35242 –   map it 
(205) 994-6050  call now

Arkansas

Little Rock

GG Millard – Branch Manager
ggm@benchmark.us
1819 N Fillmore St
Little Rock, AR 72227 – map it
(501) 614-4600 call now

California

El Centro

Valentina J. Estes – Branch Manager
valentina.estes@benchmark.us
450 W Main St #C
El Centro, CA 92243  –   map it 
(760) 791-0935 call now


Irvine

Ryan Grant – Branch Manager
ryan.grant@Benchmark.us

Cory De Pass – Branch Manager
cory.depass@benchmark.us

100 Spectrum Center Dr #250
Irvine, CA 92656 –   map it 
(949) 651-6300 call now


Napa

Hilda Garcia-Hensley – Branch Manager
hilda.hensley@benchmark.us
4123 Solano Ave
Napa, CA 94558  –   map it 
(707) 254-8891 call now


San Diego

Andrew Paul – Branch Manager
andrew.paul@benchmark.us
7676 Hazard Center Dr. #340
San Diego, CA 92108  –   map it 
(619) 266-7600 call now

Carl Spiteri – Branch Manager
carl.spiteri@benchmark.us
6333 Greenwich Dr #205
San Diego, CA 92122  –   map it 
(619) 544-6444 call now

Colorado

Woodland Park

Diane Beaumont – Branch Manager
diane.beaumont@benchmark.us
300 Sunny Glen Ct
Woodland Park, CO 80863 –   map it 
(719) 687-2112 call now

Connecticut

Watertown

Robert Weinberg – Branch Manager
robert.weinberg@benchmark.us
176 Hidden Pond Dr
Watertown, CT 06795 –   map it 
(860) 413-3938 call now

Delaware

Ocean View

Erik Levy – Branch Manager
erik.levy@benchmark.us
29 Atlantic Ave #J
Ocean View, DE 19970 –   map it 
(302) 747-1073 call now

Georgia

Alpharetta

Andy Markley – Branch Manager
andy.markley@benchmark.us
12600 Deerfield Parkway #1011
Alpharetta, GA 30004  –   map it
(678) 566-3567  call now

Idaho

Boise

Shanna Tucker – Branch Manager
shanna.tucker@benchmark.us
2535 W. State St
Boise, ID 83702 –   map it 
(208) 388-0500 call now

Illinois

Edwardsville

Nathan Kerpan – Branch Manager
nathan.kerpan@benchmark.us
5170 North State Route 159 #B
Edwardsville, IL 62025  –   map it 
(618) 307-0439 call now

Kansas

Wichita

Bret Frerichs – Branch Manager
bretf@benchmark.us
800 E 1st St N #215
Wichita, KS 67202 –   map it 
(316) 990-9990 call now

Kentucky

Lawrenceburg

Ron Mitchell – Branch Manager
ron.mitchell@benchmark.us
510 W. Broadway
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 –   map it
(502) 859-2076  call now


Lexington

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
marty.preston@benchmark.us
1084 E New Circle Rd #200
Lexington, KY 40505 –   map it
(859) 967-1777 call now

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
marty.preston@benchmark.us
2700 Old Rosebud Road #250
Lexington, KY 40509 –   map it
(859) 721-2135 call now

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
marty.preston@benchmark.us
2424 Harrodsburg Road #101
Lexington, KY 40503 –   map it
(859) 977-5577 call now


London

Wendell Lewis – Branch Manager
w.lewis@benchmark.us
830 S Main St #1
London, KY 40741 –   map it
(606) 862-0909 call now


Louisville

Nick Ellis – Branch Manager
nellis@benchmark.us
1465 Fourth St
Louisville, KY 40208 –   map it
(502) 371-5000 call now

Russell Gerry – Branch Manager
russell.gerry@benchmark.us
2525 Nelson Miller Pkwy #103
Louisville, KY 40223 –   map it
(502) 244-4344 call now


Richmond

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
marty.preston@benchmark.us
138 N Keeneland #A
Richmond, KY 40475 –   map it
(859) 977-5236 call now

Massachusetts

Milford

Robert Haser – Branch Manager
robert.haser@benchmark.us
3 Charlesview Rd #D
Hopedale, MA 01747  –   map it
(508) 243-5498 call now


Plymouth

Stacey Jordan – Branch Manager
stacey.jordan@benchmark.us
15 S Park Ave
Plymouth, MA 02360  –   map it
(508) 746-7733 call now

Michigan

Grand Rapids

John Seville – Branch Manager
jseville@benchmark.us

Rick Veldman – Branch Manager
rveldman@benchmark.us

1600 E Beltline Ave NE #210
Grand Rapids, MI 49525  –   map it
(616) 965-2500 call now

Missouri

Hazelwood

Nathan Kerpan – Branch Manager
nathan.kerpan@benchmark.us
7220 N Lindbergh Blvd #110
Hazelwood, MO 63042  –   map it
(866) 448-3874 call now

New Jersey

Freehold

Scott Alter – Branch Manager
scott.alter@benchmark.us
36 W Main St
Freehold, NJ 07728  –   map it
(732) 431-4480 call now


Lambertville

Glenn Davis – Branch Manager
gdavis@benchmark.us
24 Arnett Ave #117
Lambertville, NJ 08530  –   map it
(609) 922-9826 call now

New York

Jericho

Denise D. Rathje – Branch Manager
denise.rathje@benchmark.us
366 N Broadway #200A
Jericho, NY 11753   –   map it
(516) 719-0405 call now

North Carolina

Greensboro

Scott Shubert – Branch Manager
scott.shubert@benchmark.us
341 S Swing Rd
Greensboro, NC 27409  –   map it
(336) 271-3772 call now

Christopher Young – Branch Manager
cyoung@benchmark.us
3810 N Elm St #101
Greensboro, NC 27455  –   map it
(336) 209-8252 call now


Raleigh

Kevin Martini – Branch Manager
kevin.martini@benchmark.us
3733 National Dr #220
Raleigh, NC 27612  –   map it
(919) 238-4934  call now

Ohio

Toledo

Ron Erdmann – Branch Manager
ron.erdmann@benchmark.us
3230 Central Park W
Toledo, OH 43617  –   map it
(419) 517-8816 call now

Pennsylvania

Ardmore

Danny Kovalski – Branch Manager
danny.kovalski@Benchmark.us
10 East Athens Ave #204B
Ardmore, PA 19003   –   map it
(610) 649-5100 call now


Milford

Darren Lowell – Branch Manager
darren.lowell@benchmark.us
507 Broad St, 1st Floor
Milford, PA 18337  –   map it
(570) 296-6330 call now


Shavertown

Eric McCabe – Branch Manager
eric.mccabe@benchmark.us
111 School Street
Shavertown, PA 18704  –   map it
(570) 714-4200 call now

South Carolina

Greenville

Thomas Ray – Branch Manager
thomas.ray@benchmark.us
400 Executive Center Dr #301
Greenville, SC 29615  –   map it
(888) 527-9988 call now


Mount Pleasant

Roger Medlock – Branch Manager
stephanie.medlock@benchmark.us
858 Lowcountry Blvd #102
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464  –   map it
(843) 216-8997 call now


Spartanburg

Mike Watson – Branch Manager
mike.watson@benchmark.us
4009 Anderson Mill Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29301  –   map it
(864) 587-9805 call now

Tennessee

Brentwood

Reuben Rogers – Branch Manager
rrogers@benchmark.us
320 Seven Springs Way #250
Brentwood, TN 37027  –   map it
(615) 515-0910 call now

 


Johnson City

Steve Reed – Branch Manager
steve.reed@benchmark.us
4138 Bristol Hwy #4
Johnson City, TN 37601  –   map it
(423) 232-0111 call now


Sevierville

Sally Bucciero – Branch Manager
sally.bucciero@benchmark.us
436 Park Rd
Sevierville, TN 37862   –   map it
(865) 868-0500 call now

Texas

Austin

David McMillan – Branch Manager
david.mcmillian@benchmark.us
12515-8 Research Blvd #100
Austin, TX 78759  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now

1921 Lohmans Crossing #100
Austin, TX 78734  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now

3429 Executive Center Dr #200 Building 2
Austin, TX 78731  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now

Zoe Ann Heep – Branch Manager
zoeann@benchmark.us
3307 Northland Dr #215
Austin, TX 78731  –   map it
(512) 380-1466  call now


Boerne

Brian Gutierrez – Branch Manager
brian.gutierrez@benchmark.us
1018 River Rd
Boerne, TX 78006  –   map it
(830) 331-5286 call now


Cedar Park

Sheri McKim – Branch Manager
smckim@benchmark.us
715 Discovery Blvd #212
Cedar Park, TX 78613  –   map it
(512) 250-0868 call now

David McMillan – Branch Manager
david.mcmillian@benchmark.us
1335 E Whitestone Blvd #Z-200
Cedar Park, TX 78613  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now

Lisa Brown – Branch Manager
lisa.brown@ulmtg.com
900 Quest Parkway
Cedar Park, TX 78613  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now


Colleyville

Dana Hinson – Branch Manager
dana.hinson@benchmark.us
6230 Colleyville Blvd
Colleyville, TX 76034  –   map it
(817) 488-8590 call now


Dallas

Rich Detz – Branch Manager
rdetz@benchmark.us
3333 Lee Parkway #639
Dallas, TX 75219  –   map it
(972) 398-7657 call now


Houston

David Jackson – Branch Manager
david@benchmark.us
9186 Katy Fwy #200
Houston, TX 77055  –   map it
(713) 802-7030 call now

Tommy Nelms – Branch Manager
tommy.nelms@benchmark.us
5050 Westheimer St #200
Houston, TX 77056  –   map it
(713) 980-5148 call now

Grant Clinton – Branch Manager
grant.clinton@benchmark.us
8501 Katy Fwy #202
Houston, TX 77024  –   map it
(713) 869-8869 call now


Midland

Tracy Timlin – Branch Manager
tracy.timlin@benchmark.us
3211 W Wadley #14
Midland, TX 79705  –   map it
(432) 897-4577 call now


Plano

Rich Detz – Branch Manager
rdetz@benchmark.us
5160 Tennyson Pkwy #2000w
Plano, TX 75024  –   map it
(972) 398-7657 call now

Chris Moore – Branch Manager
chris.moore@benchmark.us
3004 Communications Pkwy #100b
Plano, TX 75093  –   map it
(972) 218-0891 call now

Tom Sherman – Branch Manager
tom.sherman@benchmark.us
3004 Communications Pkwy #100b
Plano, TX 75093  –   map it
(972) 218-0903 call now

Craig Wilbur – Branch Manager
craig.wilbur@benchmark.us
5160 Tennyson Pkwy #2000w
Plano, TX 75024  –   map it
(469) 804-3678 call now

Benchmark Mortgage Corporate Headquarters is located in Plano, TX

Round Rock

David McMillan – Branch Manager
david.mcmillian@benchmark.us
2300 Greenhill Dr #200
Round Rock, TX 78664  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now


San Antonio

Brian Gutierrez – Branch Manager
brian.gutierrez@benchmark.us
10999 IH-10 W
San Antonio, TX 78230  –   map it
(210) 272-0176 call now

Vermont

Essex Junction

Michael Blanchard – Branch Manager
mike.blanchard@benchmark.us
15 Brickyard Rd
Essex Junction, VT 05452  –   map it
(802) 288-1111 call now

Virginia

Winchester

Bruce Burner – Branch Manager
bruce.burner@benchmark.us
19 S Cameron St
Winchester, VA 22601  –   map it
(540) 662-1010 call now


Woodstock

Bruce Burner – Branch Manager
bruce.burner@benchmark.us
140 S Main St
Woodstock, VA 22664  –   map it
(540) 758-1291 call now

National Lending Center

Plano, TX USA

Diana Davis – National Lending Center
ddavis@benchmark.us
5160 Tennyson Pkwy #2000w
Plano, TX 75024 – map it
(972) 398-7642 call now