You are here: Benchmark Home » Resources » Find Your Benchmark Mortgage Branch

Find Your Benchmark Mortgage Branch

Uh oh. It appears that you are using Internet Explorer 11. This clickable map will not work for you 🙁 .
Try using a different browser. We recommend one of these:

Firefox download | Brave download | Chrome download | Safari download

Scroll Down to find your branch the old fashioned way.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY

Find your Loan OfficerFind Your Branch by State

Alabama

Hoover

Valerie Barnett Springer – Branch Manager
NMLS# 198479
valerie.springer@benchmark.us
100 Concourse Pkwy Suite 130
Hoover, AL 35244 –   map it 
(205) 994-6052  call now

Arizona

Flagstaff

Chris Hallows – Branch Manager
NMLS# 306345
chris.hallows@benchmark.us
824 W Rte 66, Suite A3
Flagstaff, AZ 86001 –   map it 
(928) 707-8572  call now


Prescott Valley

Tami Pilgrim & Emily Denny – Branch Managers
Tami Pilgrim: NMLS# 697414
Emily Denny: NMLS# 1202289
pilgrimdennyteam@benchmark.us
https://prescottvalley.benchmark.us
3194 N Windsong Dr.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 –   map it 
(928) 541-8737  call now


Scottsdale

RJ Crosby – Branch Manager
NMLS# 177106
rj.crosby@benchmark.us
10446 N 74th St Suite 250
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 –   map it 
(602) 230-4300  call now

Rich Detz – Branch Manager
NMLS# 275665
rdetz@benchmark.us
10446 N 74th St, Ste 250
Scottsdale, AZ 85258  –   map it 
(214) 454-3777  call now

Arkansas

Little Rock

GG Millard – Branch Manager
NMLS# 137724
ggm@benchmark.us
2121 Watt St, Ste B
Little Rock, AR 72227 – map it
(501) 614-4600 call now

California

Clovis

Bobby Campos – Branch Manager
NMLS# 289428
bobby.campos@benchmark.us
1575 Shaw Avenue Suite 104
Clovis, CA 93611 –   map it 
(559)269-6326 call now


Imperial

Valentina J. Estes – Branch Manager
NMLS# 810063
valentina.estes@benchmark.us
123 W. Barioni Blvd #B
Imperial, CA 92251  –   map it 
(760) 791-0935 call now


Napa

Hilda Garcia-Hensley – Branch Manager
NMLS# 280206
hilda.hensley@benchmark.us
https://napa.benchmark.us
4123 Solano Ave
Napa, CA 94558  –   map it
(707) 254-8891 call now


San Diego

Carl Spiteri – Branch Manager
NMLS# 286890
carl.spiteri@benchmark.us
11622 El Camino Real Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92130  –   map it 
(619) 544-6444 call now

Andrew Paul – Branch Manager
NMLS# 237745
teamandrew@benchmark.us
8400 Miramar Road, Ste 224a
San Diego, CA 92126  –   map it 
(619) 266-7600 call now

Colorado

Denver

Dago Urdinola – Branch Manager
NMLS# 301060
dago.urdinola@benchmark.us
7900 East Union Avenue, Suite 1100
Denver, Colorado 80237 –   map it 
(720) 319-1153  call now


Colorado Springs

Rick Ward – Branch Manager
NMLS# 806490
rick.ward@benchmark.us
https://crestedbutte.benchmark.us4783 Farmingdale Drive, Suite 108
Colorado Springs, CO 80918 –   map it 
(719) 229-0375  call now


Crested Butte

Diane Beaumont – Branch Manager
NMLS# 247026
diane.beaumont@benchmark.us
https://crestedbutte.benchmark.us
311 6th St. Suite A1
Crested Butte, CO 81224 –   map it 
(970) 713-0901  call now


Grand Junction

Fidelity Mortgage Team
Powered By Benchmark Mortgage
James Pulsipher – Branch Manager
NMLS# 237744
james.pulsipher@benchmark.us
Allen Coombs – Branch Manager
NMLS# 311937
allen.coombs@benchmark.us
https://fidelity.benchmark.us
700 Belford Ave ste. 300
Grand Junction, CO 81501 –   map it 
(970) 242-7000  call now


Woodland Park

Diane Beaumont – Branch Manager
NMLS# 247026
diane.beaumont@benchmark.us
300 Sunny Glen Ct
Woodland Park, CO 80863 –   map it 
(719) 687-2112 call now

Florida

Plantation

Danny Tokar – Branch Manager
NMLS# 1098658
danny.tokar@benchmark.us
https://florida.benchmark.us
2 S University Dr #319
Plantation, FL 33324 –   map it 
(954) 589-3661 call now


Wesley Chapel

Don & Kasie Copeland – Branch Managers
Done Copeland: NMLS# 297669
Kasie Copeland: NMLS# 304954
letschat@copelandteam.com
https://copelandteam.benchmark.us
28210 Paseo Dr. Ste. 190
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543 –   map it 
(813) 807-7603  call now

Georgia

Columbus

Bill Clayton – Branch Manager
NMLS# 151125
bill.clayton@benchmark.us
https://columbusga.benchmark.us
7830 Veterans Pkwy, Bldg B
Columbus, GA 31909  –   map it
(706) 660-5245 call now


Marietta

Susan Pryor – Branch Manager
NMLS# 157369
susan.pryor@benchmark.us
3855 Shallowford Road #120
Marietta, GA 30062  –   map it
(678)738-0516 call now

Idaho

Boise

Dean and Shanna Tucker – Branch Managers
Dean Tucker: NMLS# 103829
Shanna Tucker: NMLS# 63357
dean.tucker@benchmark.us
2535 West State Street
Boise, ID 83702  –   map it 
(208) 388-0500  call now

Illinois

Godfrey

Nathan Kerpan – Branch Manager
NMLS# 230478
nathan.kerpan@benchmark.us
6526 Godfrey Rd #200
Godfrey, IL 62035  –   map it 
(866) 448-3874  call now

Indiana

Louisville, KY

Nick Ellis – Branch Manager
NMLS# 10490
nellis@benchmark.us
1202 S 3rd St, Suite 101
Louisville, KY 40203 –   map it
(502) 371-5000 call now

Russell Gerry – Branch Manager
NMLS# 11401
russell.gerry@benchmark.us
13808 Lake Point Cir #202
Louisville, KY 40223 –   map it
(502) 244-4344 call now

Kansas

Overland Park

Jen Gile – Branch Manager
NMLS# 229511
jen@loanswithjen.com
7201 W.110th Street Suite 220 B
Overland Park, KS 66210 –   map it
(913) 660-8371 call now


Wichita

Bret Frerichs – Branch Manager
NMLS# 543323
bretf@benchmark.us
https://wichita.benchmark.us
2118 N Tyler Rd, Bldg. B, Ste 101
Wichita, KS 67212 –   map it 
(316) 779-2002 call now

Kentucky

Lexington

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
NMLS# 20984
marty.preston@benchmark.us
https://lexington.benchmark.us
1084 E New Circle Rd #200
Lexington, KY 40505 –   map it
(859) 967-1777 call now


London

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
NMLS# 20984
marty.preston@benchmark.us
830 S Main St #1
London, KY 40741 –   map it
(606) 862-0909 call now


Louisville

Nick Ellis – Branch Manager
NMLS# 10490
nellis@benchmark.us
1202 S 3rd St
Louisville, KY 40203 –   map it
(502) 371-5000 call now

Russell Gerry – Branch Manager
NMLS# 11401
russell.gerry@benchmark.us
13808 Lake Point Cir #202
Louisville, KY 40223 –   map it
(502) 244-4344 call now


Richmond

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
NMLS# 20984
marty.preston@benchmark.us
https://lexington.benchmark.us
138 N Keeneland #A
Richmond, KY 40475 –   map it
(859) 977-5236 call now


Somerset

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
NMLS# 20984
marty.preston@benchmark.us

110 Richie Lane Ste A
Somerset, KY 42501 –   map it
(606) 451-0803 call now

Louisiana

Denham Springs

Christy Solar – Branch Manager
NMLS# 406126
christy.solar@benchmark.us
1234 Del Este Avenue
Denham Springs, LA 70726 –   map it 
(225) 664-5998  call now

Michigan

Grand Haven

Tom Stearns – Branch Manager
NMLS# 134004
tom.stearns@benchmark.us
https://grandhaven.benchmark.us
118 N. Third
Grand Haven, MI 49417 –   map it
(616)604-1928 call now


Grand Rapids

John Seville – Branch Manager
NMLS# 525345
jseville@benchmark.us

Rick Veldman – Branch Manager
NMLS# 525375
rveldman@benchmark.us

3300 Eagle Run Dr NE, Suite 102
Grand Rapids, MI 49525  –   map it
(616) 965-2500 call now

Missouri

Hazelwood

Nathan Kerpan – Branch Manager
NMLS# 230478
nathan.kerpan@benchmark.us
7220 N Lindbergh Blvd #110
Hazelwood, MO 63042  –   map it
(866) 448-3874 call now

Nebraska

Omaha

Eric Almquist – Branch Manager
NMLS# 623826
eric.almquist@benchmark.us
https://omaha.benchmark.us
13340 California St #202
Omaha, NE 68154 map it
(402) 933-3300 call now

New Jersey

Freehold

Scott Alter – Branch Manager
NMLS# 112424
scott.alter@benchmark.us
36 W Main St #201
Freehold, NJ 07728  –   map it
(732) 431-4480 call now


Flemington

Glenn Davis – Branch Manager
NMLS# 89346
gdavis@benchmark.us
110 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822  –   map it
(609) 460-9100 call now

New Mexico

Lubbock, TX

Christine Covington – Branch Manager
NMLS# 793354
ccovington@benchmark.us

12419 Quaker Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79423  –   map it
(806) 300-8805 call now

North Carolina

Greensboro

Scott Shubert – Branch Manager
NMLS# 130722
scott.shubert@benchmark.us
https://greensboro.benchmark.us
341 S Swing Rd
Greensboro, NC 27409  –   map it
(336) 271-3772 call now

North Dakota

Bismarck

Joe Sheehan – Branch Manager
NMLS# 491582
joe.sheehan@benchmark.us
https://dakotas.benchmark.us

2112 12th St N
Bismarck, ND 58501 – map it
(701) 751-4030 call now
Fax: 701-751-3496

600 2nd St S #100
Bismarck, ND 58504 – map it
(701) 751-4030 call now
Fax: 701-751-4034


Dickinson

Joe Sheehan – Branch Manager
NMLS# 491582
joe.sheehan@benchmark.us
https://dakotas.benchmark.us
235 Sims, Suite 25
Dickinson, ND 58601 – map it
(701) 456-0700 call now
Fax: 701-483-0685


Fargo

Joe Sheehan – Branch Manager
NMLS# 491582
joe.sheehan@benchmark.us
https://dakotas.benchmark.us

2280 45th St S
Fargo, ND 58104 – map it
(701) 364-9630 call now
Fax: 701-364-9620

2627 University Dr S
Fargo, ND 58103 – map it
(701) 364-9630 call now
Fax: 701-364-9623


Grand Forks

Joe Sheehan – Branch Manager
NMLS# 491582
joe.sheehan@benchmark.us

Scott Meyer — Location Loan Officer
NMLS# 502072
scott.meyer@benchmark.us

https://dakotas.benchmark.us
202 North 3rd Street, Suite 300
Grand Forks, ND 58203 – map it
(701) 746-9392 call now
Fax: 701-746-9398


Minot

Sarah Burckhard – Branch Manager
NMLS# 766557
Steve Fennewald – Branch Manager
NMLS# 766570
teamnd@benchmark.us
https://teamnd.benchmark.us
2080 36th Ave SW, Suite 205
Minot, ND 58701 – map it
(701) 839-3360 call now

Pennsylvania

Clarks Summit

Shaun Daney – Branch Manager
NMLS# 2221850
shaun.daney@benchmark.us
105 Claremont Ave, 1st Floor
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania 18411  –   map it
(570) 852-1192  call now


Plains

Eric McCabe – Branch Manager
NMLS# 139699
eric.mccabe@benchmark.us
https://nepa.benchmark.us
672 S River St. #310
Plains, PA 18705  –   map it
(570) 714-4200 call now

South Carolina

Bluffton

Rich Detz – Branch Manager
NMLS# 275665
rdetz@benchmark.us
110 Traders Cross Ste 113
Bluffton, SC 29909  –   map it
(972) 398-7657 call now


Mount Pleasant

Roger Medlock – Branch Manager
NMLS# 121708
stephanie.medlock@benchmark.us
858 Lowcountry Blvd #102
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464  –   map it
(843) 216-8997 call now


Spartanburg

Mike Watson – Branch Manager
NMLS# 80140
mike.watson@benchmark.us
4009 Anderson Mill Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29301  –   map it
(864) 587-9805 call now

South Dakota

Sioux Falls

Joe Sheehan – Branch Manager
NMLS# 491582
joe.sheehan@benchmark.us
https://dakotas.benchmark.us

4001 W Valhalla Blvd Suite 201
Sioux Falls, SD 57106 – map it
(605) 262-2231 call now
Fax: 605-977-8522

Tennessee

Chattanooga

Casey Bryant – Branch Manager
NMLS# 1670270
caseybryantteam@benchmark.us
1937 Dayton Blvd
Chattanooga, TN 37415  –   map it
(423) 565-8830 call now

Josh McGinnis – Branch Manager
NMLS# 1632318
josh.mcginnis@benchmark.us
300 Ashland Terrace
Chattanooga, TN 37415  –   map it
(423) 645-7083 call now


Johnson City

Steve Reed – Branch Manager
NMLS# 173024
steve.reed@benchmark.us
4138 Bristol Hwy #4
Johnson City, TN 37601  –   map it
(423) 232-0111 call now

Texas

Allen

Dianne Glenn – Branch Manager
NMLS# 295232
dianne.glenn@benchmark.us
1312 W. Exchange Pkwy #2100
Allen, TX 75013  –   map it
(214) 334-2401 call now


Austin

Tommy Nelms – Branch Manager
NMLS# 122291
tommy.nelms@benchmark.us
https://centraltx.benchmark.us
7200 North Mopac Expy, Suite 260
Austin, TX 78731  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now

John Burnam – Branch Manager
NMLS #247530
john.burnam@benchmark.us
7200 North Mopac Expy, Suite 260
Austin, TX 78731  –   map it
(512) 632-2012  call now

Zoe Ann Heep – Branch Manager
NMLS #478709
zoeann@benchmark.us
7200 North Mopac Expy, Suite 260
Austin, TX 78731  –   map it
(512) 380-1466  call now


Cedar Park

Sheri McKim – Branch Manager
NMLS# 301081
smckim@benchmark.us
https://austin.benchmark.us
715 Discovery Blvd #212
Cedar Park, TX 78613  –   map it
(512) 250-0868 call now


Dallas

Sara Parker Jones- Branch Manager
NMLS# 966480
Sara@HomeLoansBySara.com
2626 Cole Ave #300
Dallas, TX 75219  –   map it
(972) 841-9010 call now


Fort Worth

Dana Hinson – Branch Manager
NMLS# 294046
dana.hinson@benchmark.us
4200 Heritage Trace Parkway ste.100
Fort Worth, TX 76244  –   map it
(817) 488-8590 x 409 call now


Granbury

Tracy Robinson – Branch Manager
NMLS# 424400
tracy.robinson@benchmark.us
1321 Waters Edge Dr. Suite 1004
Granbury, TX 76048  –   map it
(817) 719-3785 call now


Houston

David Jackson – Branch Manager
NMLS# 218732
david@benchmark.us
8501 Katy Fwy #200
Houston, TX 77024  –   map it
(713) 802-7033 call now

Michael McFarland – Branch Manager
NMLS# 292331
mike@mortgagemikegroup.com
8100 Washington Ave Suite 165
Houston, TX 77007  –   map it
(713) 703-1124 call now


Hudson Oaks

Dana Hinson – Branch Manager
NMLS# 294046
david@benchmark.us
200 S. Oakridge Dr. Suite 103
Hudson Oaks, TX 76087  –   map it
(817) 488-8590 x 403 call now


Lubbock

Christine Covington – Branch Manager
NMLS# 793354
ccovington@benchmark.us
Cindi Lea – Branch Manager
NMLS#: 424401
cindi.lea@benchmark.us

https://lubbock.benchmark.us
12419 Quaker Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79423  –   map it
(806) 300-8805 call now


Malakoff

Tom Sherman – Branch Manager
NMLS# 188788
tom.sherman@benchmark.us
211 S. Terry Street
Malakoff, TX 75148  –   map it
(972) 218-0903 call now


McKinney

Tom Sherman – Branch Manager
NMLS# 188788
tom.sherman@benchmark.us
1402 S. Custer Rd Suite 901&902
McKinney, TX 75072  –   map it
(972) 996-7513 call now


Midland

Tracy Robinson – Branch Manager
NMLS# 424400
tracy.robinson@benchmark.us
3211 W Wadley #14
Midland, TX 79705  –   map it
(432) 897-4577 call now


North Richland Hills

Dana Hinson – Branch Manager
NMLS# 294046
dana.hinson@benchmark.us
6605 Precinct Line Rd. #200
North Richland Hills, TX 76182  –   map it
(817) 488-8590 call now


Odessa

Tracy Robinson – Branch Manager
NMLS# 424400
tracy.robinson@benchmark.us
4555 E University D-5
Odessa, TX 79762  –   map it
(432) 257-3431 call now


Plano

Chris Moore – Branch Manager
NMLS# 58873
chris.moore@benchmark.us
2500 N. Dallas Parkway Suite 180A
Plano, TX 75093  –   map it
(972) 218-0891 call now

Tom Sherman – Branch Manager
NMLS# 188788
tom.sherman@benchmark.us
https://northdallas.benchmark.us
3004 Communications Pkwy #200
Plano, TX 75093  –   map it
(972) 218-0903 call now

Craig Wilbur – Branch Manager
NMLS# 317194
craig.wilbur@benchmark.us
5160 Tennyson Pkwy #1000
Plano, TX 75024  –   map it
(469) 804-3678 call now

Shane Sharp – Branch Manager
NMLS# 1090936
shane@sharp.mortgage
3604 Preston Rd #300
Plano, Texas 75093 –   map it
(469) 241-2565 call now


San Antonio

Eddie Hernandez – Branch Manager
NMLS# 2029498
eddie.hernandez@benchmark.us
3619 Paesanos Parkway, Suite 210
San Antonio, Texas 78231  –   map it
(210) 834-6166 call now


Waco

Adam Goldenberg – Branch Manager
NMLS# 746474
adam.goldenberg@benchmark.us
5525 Speegleville Rd #104
Waco, TX 76712  –   map it
(254) 723-2047 call now

Utah

Layton

Todd Heath – Branch Manager
NMLS# 313123
todd.heath@benchmark.us
377 North Main Street
Layton, UT 84041 –   map it 
(801) 510-7071  call now


Salt Lake City

Jason Gautreau – Branch Manager
NMLS# 20310
jason.gautreau@benchamrk.us
8915 South 700 East, Ste. 102
Sandy, UT 84070 –   map it 
(801) 673-5892  call now


St George

Fidelity Mortgage Team
Powered By Benchmark Mortgage
Scott R Bell – Branch Manager
NMLS# 289786
scott.bell@fidelitymtg.com
https://fidelity.benchmark.us
15 N Main Street #B
St George, Utah 84770 –   map it 
(435) 272-1600  call now

Vermont

Colchester

Karriann Poulin – Branch Manager
NMLS# 891340
kpoulin@benchmark.us
78 Severance Green Suite 105
Colchester, Vermont 05446  –   map it
(8020 871-5965 call now

Virginia

Alexandria

Greg Leszczak – Branch Manager
NMLS# 268208
gregl@benchmark.us
201 King Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314  –   map it
(703) 549-1001 call now


Ashburn

Greg Leszczak – Branch Manager
NMLS# 268208
gregl@benchmark.us
44715 Brimfield Drive #270
Ashburn , VA 20165  –   map it
(703) 549-1001 call now


Waynesboro

Bruce Burner – Branch Manager
NMLS# 268778
bruce.burner@benchmark.us
362 S. Laurel St.
Waynesboro, VA 22980  –   map it
(540) 459-9138 call now


Woodstock

Bruce Burner – Branch Manager
NMLS# 268778
bruce.burner@benchmark.us
140 S. Main Street
Woodstock, VA 22664  –   map it
(540) 459-9138 call now

Washington

Issaquah

Heather Jacobs – Branch Manager
NMLS# 111694
heather.jacobs@benchmark.us
160 NW Gilman Blvd. Suite 349
Issaquah, Washington 98027  –   map it
(425) 301-2349 call now

Wisconsin

Brookfield

Todd Simon – Branch Manager
NMLS# 766424
todd.simon@benchmark.us
200 South Executive Dr. Suite 101,
Brookfield, WI 53005  –   map it
(414) 870-0089 call now

National Lending Center

Plano, TX USA

Doug Moore – Benchmark Direct
NMLS# 641060
benchmarkdirect@benchmark.us
5160 Tennyson Pkwy #1000
Plano, TX 75024 – map it
(469) 915-6098
(888) 249-8049  call now