You are here: Benchmark Home » Resources » Find Your Benchmark Mortgage Branch

Find Your Benchmark Mortgage Branch

Uh oh. It appears that you are using Internet Explorer 11. This clickable map will not work for you 🙁 .
Try using a different browser. We recommend one of these:

Firefox download | Chrome download | Opera download | Safari download

Scroll Down to find your branch the old fashioned way.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY

Find your Loan OfficerFind Your Branch by State

Alabama

Birmingham

Valerie Barnett Springer – Branch Manager
valerie.springer@benchmark.us
242 Inverness Center Drive, #201
Birmingham, AL 35242 –   map it 
(205) 994-6052  call now

Arkansas

Little Rock

GG Millard – Branch Manager
ggm@benchmark.us
2121 Watt St, Ste B
Little Rock, AR 72227 – map it
(501) 614-4600 call now

California

Aliso Viejo

Cory De Pass – Branch Manager
cory.depass@benchmark.us
85 Argonaut Suite #202
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 –   map it 
(949) 929-3789 call now


Clovis

Bobby Campos – Branch Manager
bobby.campos@benchmark.us
1575 Shaw Avenue Suite 104
Clovis, CA 93611 –   map it 
(559)269-6326 call now


El Centro

Valentina J. Estes – Branch Manager
valentina.estes@benchmark.us
450 W Main St #C
El Centro, CA 92243  –   map it 
(760) 791-0935 call now


La Mesa

Jeremy Patterson – Branch Manager
jeremy.patterson@benchmark.us
8530 La Mesa Blvd Suite 206
La Mesa, CA 91942 –   map it 
(619) 270-9100 call now


Napa

Hilda Garcia-Hensley – Branch Manager
4123 Solano Ave
Napa, CA 94558  –   map it
hilda.hensley@benchmark.us
(707) 254-8891 call now
https://napa.benchmark.us


Newport Beach

Tim Hurlbut – Branch Manager
tim.hurlbut@benchmark.us
504 S. Bayfront, #101
Newport Beach, CA 92662 –   map it 
(949) 231-0142 call now

Andrew Soss – Branch Manager
asoss@benchmark.us
140 Newport Center Drive Ste 210
Newport Beach, CA 92660 –   map it 
(949) 379-8255 call now


San Diego

Carl Spiteri – Branch Manager
carl.spiteri@benchmark.us
6333 Greenwich Dr #205
San Diego, CA 92122  –   map it 
(619) 544-6444 call now

Colorado

Crested Butte

Mark Ewing – Branch Manager
mark.ewing@benchmark.us
311 6th St. Suite A1
Crested Butte, CO 81224 –   map it 
(970) 713-0901  call now


Woodland Park

Diane Beaumont – Branch Manager
diane.beaumont@benchmark.us
300 Sunny Glen Ct
Woodland Park, CO 80863 –   map it 
(719) 687-2112 call now

Connecticut

Southbury

Robert Weinberg – Branch Manager
rob.weinberg@benchmark.us
182 Valley Stream Lane
Southbury, CT 06488 –   map it 
(860) 413-3938 call now

Delaware

Ocean View

Erik Levy – Branch Manager
erik.levy@benchmark.us
29 Atlantic Ave #J
Ocean View, DE 19970 –   map it 
(302) 747-1073 call now

Florida

Tampa

Nathaniel Merrick – Branch Manager
nathaniel.merrick@benchmark.us
1910 W North A St #8
Tampa, FL 33606 –   map it
(239) 287-4961 call now

Georgia

Marietta

Susan Pryor – Branch Manager
susan.pryor@benchmark.us
3855 Shallowford Road #150
Marietta, GA 30062  –   map it
(678)738-0516 call now

Illinois

Godfrey

Nathan Kerpan – Branch Manager
nathan.kerpan@benchmark.us
6526 Godfrey Rd #200
Godfrey, IL 62035  –   map it 
(866) 448-3874  call now


Oakbrook Terrace

Dylan Kramer – Branch Manager
dylan.kramer@benchmark.us
2 Mid America Plaza Suite 814
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60126  –   map it 
(630) 708-7088  call now


Saint Louis

Alex Richardson – Branch Manager
alex.richardson@benchmark.us
2531 Hampton Ave
St. Louis, MO 63139  –   map it 
(314) 260-9266  call now

Indiana

Nick Ellis – Branch Manager
nellis@benchmark.us
1465 Fourth St
Louisville, KY 40208 –   map it
(502) 371-5000 call now

Russell Gerry – Branch Manager
russell.gerry@benchmark.us
2525 Nelson Miller Pkwy #103
Louisville, KY 40223 –   map it
(502) 244-4344 call now

Kansas

Wichita

Bret Frerichs – Branch Manager
bretf@benchmark.us
2118 N Tyler Rd, Bldg. B, Ste 101
Wichita, KS 67212 –   map it 
(316) 779-2002 call now

Kentucky

Lawrenceburg

Ron Mitchell – Branch Manager
ron.mitchell@benchmark.us
510 W. Broadway
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 –   map it
(502) 859-2076  call now


Lexington

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
marty.preston@benchmark.us
1084 E New Circle Rd #200
Lexington, KY 40505 –   map it
(859) 967-1777 call now

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
marty.preston@benchmark.us
2700 Old Rosebud Road #250
Lexington, KY 40509 –   map it
(859) 721-2135 call now

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
marty.preston@benchmark.us
2424 Harrodsburg Road #101
Lexington, KY 40503 –   map it
(859) 977-5577 call now


London

Wendell Lewis – Branch Manager
w.lewis@benchmark.us
830 S Main St #1
London, KY 40741 –   map it
(606) 862-0909 call now


Louisville

Nick Ellis – Branch Manager
nellis@benchmark.us
1465 Fourth St
Louisville, KY 40208 –   map it
(502) 371-5000 call now

Russell Gerry – Branch Manager
russell.gerry@benchmark.us
2525 Nelson Miller Pkwy #103
Louisville, KY 40223 –   map it
(502) 244-4344 call now


Richmond

Marty Preston – Branch Manager
marty.preston@benchmark.us
138 N Keeneland #A
Richmond, KY 40475 –   map it
(859) 977-5236 call now

Massachusetts

Hanover

Greg Iovanna – Branch Manager
greg.iovanna@benchmark.us
2048 Washington St #6
Hanover, MA 02339 –   map it
(508) 728-9413  call now


Plymouth

Stacey Jordan – Branch Manager
stacey.jordan@benchmark.us
15 S Park Ave
Plymouth, MA 02360  –   map it
(508) 746-7733 call now

Michigan

Grand Haven

Tom Stearns – Branch Manager
tom.stearns@benchmark.us
16920 Ferris Street
Grand Haven, Michigan 49417 –   map it
(616)604-1928 call now


Grand Rapids

John Seville – Branch Manager
jseville@benchmark.us

Rick Veldman – Branch Manager
rveldman@benchmark.us

1600 E Beltline Ave NE #210
Grand Rapids, MI 49525  –   map it
(616) 965-2500 call now

Missouri

Hazelwood

Nathan Kerpan – Branch Manager
nathan.kerpan@benchmark.us
7220 N Lindbergh Blvd #110
Hazelwood, MO 63042  –   map it
(866) 448-3874 call now


St. Louis

Alex Richardson – Branch Manager
alex.richardson@benchmark.us
2531 Hampton Ave
St. Louis, MO 63139 –   map it
(314) 260-9266 call now

Nebraska

Omaha

Eric Almquist – Branch Manager
eric.almquist@benchmark.us
13340 California St #202
Omaha, NE 68154 map it
(402) 933-3300 call now

Lynette Arrasmith – Branch Manager
lynette@benchmark.us
331 Village Pointe Plaza, Suite 103
Omaha, NE 68118 –   map it
(402) 763-2788 call now

New Jersey

Freehold

Scott Alter – Branch Manager
scott.alter@benchmark.us
36 W Main St #201
Freehold, NJ 07728  –   map it
(732) 431-4480 call now


Lambertville

Glenn Davis – Branch Manager
gdavis@benchmark.us
24 Arnett Ave #117
Lambertville, NJ 08530  –   map it
(609) 922-9826 call now

North Carolina

Greensboro

Scott Shubert – Branch Manager
scott.shubert@benchmark.us
341 S Swing Rd
Greensboro, NC 27409  –   map it
(336) 271-3772 call now

Christopher Young – Branch Manager
cyoung@benchmark.us
3810 N Elm St #101
Greensboro, NC 27455  –   map it
(336) 209-8252 call now


Raleigh

Kevin Martini – Branch Manager
kevin.martini@benchmark.us
3733 National Dr #220
Raleigh, NC 27612  –   map it
(919) 238-4934  call now

Ohio

Toledo

Ron Erdmann – Branch Manager
ron.erdmann@benchmark.us
3230 Central Park W
Toledo, OH 43617  –   map it
(419) 517-8816 call now
https://toledo.benchmark.us

Pennsylvania

Milford

Darren Lowell – Branch Manager
darren.lowell@benchmark.us
507 Broad St, 1st Floor
Milford, PA 18337  –   map it
(570) 296-6330 call now


Mountain Top

Danielle McCoy – Branch Manager
danielle.mccoy@Benchmark.us
44 North Mountain Blvd.
Mountain Top, PA 18707  –   map it
(570) 600-4010  call now


Plains

Eric McCabe – Branch Manager
eric.mccabe@benchmark.us
672 North St. #310
Plains, PA 18705  –   map it
(570) 714-4200 call now


Shavertown

Lisa Perta – Branch Manager
lisa.perta@benchmark.us
111 School St
Shavertown, PA 18708  –   map it
(570) 714-4200 call now

South Carolina

Greenville

Thomas Ray – Branch Manager
thomas.ray@benchmark.us
400 Executive Center Dr #301
Greenville, SC 29615  –   map it
(888) 527-9988 call now


Mount Pleasant

Roger Medlock – Branch Manager
stephanie.medlock@benchmark.us
858 Lowcountry Blvd #102
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464  –   map it
(843) 216-8997 call now


Spartanburg

Mike Watson – Branch Manager
mike.watson@benchmark.us
4009 Anderson Mill Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29301  –   map it
(864) 587-9805 call now

Tennessee

Brentwood

Reuben Rogers – Branch Manager
rrogers@benchmark.us
320 Seven Springs Way #250
Brentwood, TN 37027  –   map it
(615) 515-0910 call now

 


Johnson City

Steve Reed – Branch Manager
steve.reed@benchmark.us
4138 Bristol Hwy #4
Johnson City, TN 37601  –   map it
(423) 232-0111 call now


Kingsport

Becky Rockwell – Branch Manager
brockwell@benchmark.us
333 Lynn Garden Dr.
Kingsport, TN 37660 –   map it
(423) 232-0111 call now


Sevierville

Sally Bucciero – Branch Manager
sally.bucciero@benchmark.us
436 Park Rd
Sevierville, TN 37862   –   map it
(865) 868-0500 call now

Texas

Austin

David McMillan – Branch Manager
david.mcmillian@benchmark.us
12515-8 Research Blvd #100
Austin, TX 78759  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now

1921 Lohmans Crossing #100
Austin, TX 78734  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now

3429 Executive Center Dr #200 Building 2
Austin, TX 78731  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now

Zoe Ann Heep – Branch Manager
zoeann@benchmark.us
3307 Northland Dr #215
Austin, TX 78731  –   map it
(512) 380-1466  call now


Boerne

Brian Gutierrez – Branch Manager
brian.gutierrez@benchmark.us
1018 River Rd
Boerne, TX 78006  –   map it
(830) 331-5286 call now


Cedar Park

Sheri McKim – Branch Manager
smckim@benchmark.us
715 Discovery Blvd #212
Cedar Park, TX 78613  –   map it
(512) 250-0868 call now

Lisa Brown – Branch Manager
lisa.brown@ulmtg.com
900 Quest Parkway
Cedar Park, TX 78613  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now


Colleyville

Dana Hinson – Branch Manager
dana.hinson@benchmark.us
6230 Colleyville Blvd
Colleyville, TX 76034  –   map it
(817) 488-8590 call now


Dallas

Rich Detz – Branch Manager
rdetz@benchmark.us
3333 Lee Parkway #639
Dallas, TX 75219  –   map it
(972) 398-7657 call now


Houston

David Jackson – Branch Manager
david@benchmark.us
8501 Katy Fwy #200
Houston, TX 77024  –   map it
(713) 802-7030 call now

Jeff Nieznay – Branch Manager
jeff.nieznay@benchmark.us
20333 State Highway 249 #200
Houston, TX 77070  –   map it
(832) 941-0440 call now

Tommy Nelms – Branch Manager
tommy.nelms@benchmark.us
5050 Westheimer St #200
Houston, TX 77056  –   map it
(713) 980-5148 call now

5100 Westheimer St #210, 2nd Floor
Houston, TX 77056  –   map it
(713) 966-6125  call now


Lubbock

Christine Covington – Branch Manager
ccovington@benchmark.us
Cindi Lea – Branch Manager
cindi.lea@benchmark.us
12419 Quaker Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79423  –   map it
(806) 300-8805 call now


Midland

Tracy Timlin – Branch Manager
tracy.timlin@benchmark.us
3211 W Wadley #14
Midland, TX 79705  –   map it
(432) 897-4577 call now


Plano

Chris Moore – Branch Manager
chris.moore@benchmark.us
3004 Communications Pkwy #200
Plano, TX 75093  –   map it
(972) 218-0891 call now

Tom Sherman – Branch Manager
tom.sherman@benchmark.us
3004 Communications Pkwy #200
Plano, TX 75093  –   map it
(972) 218-0903 call now

Craig Wilbur – Branch Manager
craig.wilbur@benchmark.us
5160 Tennyson Pkwy #1000
Plano, TX 75024  –   map it
(469) 804-3678 call now

Diana Davis – Branch Manager
ddavis@benchmark.us
5160 Tennyson Pkwy #1000
Plano, TX 75024 – map it
(972) 398-7642 call now

Benchmark Mortgage Corporate Headquarters is located in Plano, TX

Prosper

Lynn Reed – Branch Manager
lynn.reed@benchmark.us
181 S. Main St. #102
Prosper, TX 75078  –   map it
(972) 483-5495 call now


Round Rock

David McMillan – Branch Manager
david.mcmillian@benchmark.us
2300 Greenhill Dr #200
Round Rock, TX 78664  –   map it
(512) 592-5400 call now


San Angelo

Tessa Easley – Branch Manager
teasley@benchmark.us
358 W Highland Blvd
San Angelo, TX 76903 –   map it
(325) 750-2010 call now


San Antonio

Adrian Trevino – Branch Manager
adrian.trevino@benchmark.us
9910 IH-10 W Suite 800
San Antonio, TX 78230  –   map it
(210) 347-8100 call now

Brian Gutierrez – Branch Manager
brian.gutierrez@benchmark.us
10999 IH-10 W Suite G47
San Antonio, TX 78230  –   map it
(210) 272-0176 call now

Virginia

Winchester

Bruce Burner – Branch Manager
bruce.burner@benchmark.us
132 S Cameron St
Winchester, VA 22601  –   map it
(540) 662-1010 call now


Woodstock

Bruce Burner – Branch Manager
bruce.burner@benchmark.us
140 S Main St
Woodstock, VA 22664  –   map it
(540) 758-1291 call now

National Lending Center

Plano, TX USA

Glen Dicken – National Lending Center
glen.dicken@benchmark.us
5160 Tennyson Pkwy #1000
Plano, TX 75024 – map it
(972) 398-7662 Ext. 162  call now